Page 1 of 1

Show Account Funds

PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:46 pm
by Blotman
Hi Guv/ACT :)

Its default is above grid. I much prefer it in events column, which means I need to switch for every session. Any chance of fixing it so I don't have to.

You got it to remember graphs, charts etc 8-) now I need for you to ask it to remember where account funds is positioned :D

Re: Show Account Funds

PostPosted: Tue Jun 30, 2020 1:18 am
by Cymatic Support
Hi Blotman,

OK, I'll see what I can do as soon as possible. :)

Kind regards,

:ugeek:

Re: Show Account Funds

PostPosted: Fri Jul 17, 2020 11:12 am
by Gavin
Hi Blotman,

This will be implemented in the new version that I am planning to release today.

Kind regards,

Gavin :ugeek:

Re: Show Account Funds

PostPosted: Fri Jul 17, 2020 3:02 pm
by Gavin
This has now been implemented in the new version that was released today.

Release notes for v6.19.0.0

As usual, the software will automatically update itself next time you open it.

Thanks for the suggestion.

Kind regards,

Gavin

Re: Show Account Funds

PostPosted: Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:40 pm
by Blotman
Image

Cheers Guv! :D

Re: Show Account Funds

PostPosted: Sat Jul 18, 2020 2:56 pm
by Gavin
Nice, the Wolf came out twice in one day! :D